{"@context":"http://iiif.io/api/presentation/2/context.json","@type":"sc:Manifest","@id":"https://digitalcollections.lib.uh.edu/concern/images/9p2909905/manifest","label":"Lord's Cycle Club","description":["The headquarters for the Lord's Cycle Club at 109 Chenevert Street at Congress Avenue. The two story brick house in Houston was built about 1859 by Micheal Floeck, a German baker. By 1897, the Lord's Cycle Club had begun meeting there. The gentleman on the second floor holding the little girl is Robert Edgar Patterson and he is holding his daughter Gladys Patterson (Wilkins)."],"sequences":[{"@type":"sc:Sequence","@id":"https://digitalcollections.lib.uh.edu/concern/images/9p2909905/manifest/sequence/normal","rendering":[],"canvases":[{"@type":"sc:Canvas","@id":"https://digitalcollections.lib.uh.edu/concern/images/9p2909905/manifest/canvas/4m90dw17x","label":"uhlib_1970_001_do03074t89f_0001_ac.JPG","width":640,"height":480,"images":[{"@type":"oa:Annotation","motivation":"sc:painting","resource":{"@type":"dctypes:Image","@id":"https://media.lib.uh.edu/images/4m90dw17x%2Ffiles%2Fd3072637-5e77-4ba4-ba07-b26570fc0af2/full/600,/0/default.jpg","height":480,"width":640,"format":null,"service":{"@context":"http://iiif.io/api/image/2/context.json","@id":"https://media.lib.uh.edu/images/4m90dw17x%2Ffiles%2Fd3072637-5e77-4ba4-ba07-b26570fc0af2","profile":"http://iiif.io/api/image/2/level2.json"}},"on":"https://digitalcollections.lib.uh.edu/concern/images/9p2909905/manifest/canvas/4m90dw17x"}]}]}]}