Present Advisory Committee

J. Y. Powell,
Chairman.
Dr. J. W. Slaughter,
Vice Chairman.

Mrs. W. L. Clayton
Miss Nina J. Cullinan
Mrs. W. R. Styron
Mrs. Alex Clark
Mrs. M. A. Clary
Mrs. Grady Triplett
Mrs. Antone L. Peterson
Judge Ben Campbell
Mr. Maurice J. Sullivan
Mr. George M. Cohen
Mr. Wm. Strauss

(Colored Board of Directors resigned in 1929 and none elected to take their places).